Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

neohiom

36 Canton, OH Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 1:08am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Is it really that hard to find a good lil girl? looking for a friend that likes to hang out and just have fun, wether playing games, going camping, playing sports, watching movies. More of a home body now and more family structured since i got custody of my boy, so if you are a bar fly ,you can more than likely keep on a moving, dont get me wrong i like the occasional night out but just times and situations don't allow much for that stuff anymore. I like kids (obviously i fought to get mine lol) so if you have children all the better.
Well I'm an easy going guy, fun, like the outdoors,Im a 36 year old single father of 2,custody of 1, have blue eyes, short brown/blonde hair .
Just looking for someone fun , nice and easy to get along with.
Lately most important thing for me is, personality and if we get along.considering alot of people dont have a personality.lol
I am intelligent, (most of the time,except when i'm acting goofy) fun and very respectful person.
I would like to meet a new and nice person . I am still looking.
Well, you know bit about me and lets see what's gonna happen
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
going to school, and taking care of kids, and helping coach wrestling. And work
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening to peoples problems. able to step out of situations and figure out what the best course of action is for a situation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes or voice
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
dont read alot of books, would rather watch the movie.
movies ..like all horror and comedys
halloween.clerks.friday the 13th.paranormal activity.mallrats..
music mostly geared to harder stuff but anything really..slipknot.korn.killswitch engage.all that remains.metallica
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
kids
internet
football
food
water
no drama
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where i wanna be in the near future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
with my kids, maybe out for a drink
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Wouldnt you like to know , haha...ask, im pretty open
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you dont waste time always texting and never talking and or never meet up to hang out and get to know eachother or anything srikes you as interesting about me