Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Tacoma, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 6:08pm
Native American, Indian, Other, —
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Working on University
Might want kids
Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm just me and I'm just here looking and seeing what's around and who is there. I'm mostly just here to meet people and if something comes of it and a relationship or something happens than that's great.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Mostly cleaning and smoking cannabis lately. Its like I clean so I can smoke cannabis, but I smoke cannabis so that way I can clean. It's this vicious cycle. I can't ever just get high and veg out on the couch because then I feel like a lazy stoner that never gets anything done. When in fact it's the complete opposite.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Ender's Game, Food of the Gods, The Boy Who was Raised as a Dog

Goodfellas, Donny Brasco, Scarface, Princess Bride, Goonies, Mallrats (Most things Kevin Smith #WalrusYes), Sexy Evil Genus,

Bob Marley, Tom Petty, Deftones, 2pac, Jimi Hendrix Lindsey Stirling, The Doors.

The Walking Dead, Gotham, Sport Center, First Take.

Food? Anything Spicy . . . . Really spicy!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.


Unpaid parking tickets


What about six things I could do without?

Facebook (I'll be glad when FB is dead)

Reddit, Tumbler, and 4Chan. (They can go as well)

Bigfoot Java (I really really don't like this place, the coffee is bad and is mostly powder and sugar)

commercials on Hulu Plus
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The fact we are on a floating rock flying through space at thousands of miles an hour. Heading towards god knows where. Not to mention we are just big talking monkeys
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
there isn't really a typical Friday night, but I could be out spending time with friends playing Magic getting Froyo excetera excetera
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like my Chai dirty with two shots.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I don't know ?

you feel like it?

You want to know more?

you want to take me out for coffee cuz I will totally put out over a cup of coffee haha lol jk jk