neon_d-ray
41 Pittsburgh, PA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
neon_d-ray
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I would say I am pretty happy with my life at the moment, but I wouldn't mind having a partner in crime to have some fun with.

I love going to see live music, museums, movies, trying out new restaurants, attending cool events around the city, mountain biking the trails along the rivers and finding new and interesting places to explore. Day trips are fun and weekend trips are even better.

I am equally happy having a glass of wine at a cool new restaurant in the city as drinking a beer and making smores around a campfire.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to have as much fun as possible.
I’m really good at
Getting along with just about everyone.
Looking on the bright side.
Adapting.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes
That I look younger than my age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Authors: chuck palahniuk, nick hornby, wally lamb, augusten burroughs, harper lee...just to name a few.

Movies: so many! fight club, love actually, moulin rouge, the matrix, legends of the fall, 12 monkeys, dazed and confused, pee wee's big adventure, heathers, the lost boys, the goonies, the secret life of walter mitty and pretty much anything from danny boyle, quentin tarantino, john hughes, tim burton, kevin smith, coen brothers, wes anderson...

Shows: game of thrones, walking dead, drunk history, new girl, project runway, jimmy fallon, and the daily show.

Music: i LOVE all types of music (except for country).
the music i listen to throughout the day changes with my mood. some of my faves are---jane's addiction, massive attack, muse, the black keys, sleigh bells, portishead, basement jaxx, moby, no doubt, girl talk, U2, the xx, arcade fire, beastie boys, air, pink floyd radiohead, alabama shakes, the cure, NIN, the prodigy and the list goes on...

Food: pizza...well, italian in general, mexican, mediterranean, thai, and asian.
The six things I could never do without
my family, friends and my son
music
adventures
coffee
my camera
honesty
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can get the most out of life...

"Life moves pretty fast. If you don't stop and look around once in a while, you could miss it."
On a typical Friday night I am
decompressing from the work week...could involve dinner with friends or chillin on the couch watching bill maher, a movie or netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am afraid of thunder storms
You should message me if
You like to laugh
Enjoy adventures and exploring the city---and the places around it
Can chill at times too
You look on the bright side and don't take life too seriously
It seems like we might connect
More