Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

neonblack92

22 M East Orange, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Aug 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I hate to have to do these things. But now i must re-do everthing. Damnit! So im a laidback guy and a stoner. Not lazy though. I got things to do with my life. Mma is a hobby of mine but i plan on making it my life. Its either that or boxing. Besides that i just like to chill with my crew and roll up some fat ones. I do daydream alot. My mind sometimes wanders off on its own. I also speak four languages-good english, bad english, sarcasm, and sexual innuendos. And the get me very far lol. Um...anything else jus ask. I don't have much to hide.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
im in the process of turning my life around trying to get it together. i gotta goal. and goin good so far
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
football mma cooking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i dont really kno
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books-anything by james patterson or edgar allen poe
movies-action horror comedy or anything with blood and gore
shows-eh...let me think...criminalminds arrow csi
music-rap r&b jazz
food-if it tastes good i'll eat it
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.television 2.music 3.books of any kind 4.my fam 5.chocolate 6.420
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
becoming a mma champion
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
havin drink or two with the fam or out doing something random
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I never knew what to put here. But i thought about it...and here it goes. I once had sex with a girl for more than a week before i realized i didn't even know her name. Sad i know.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-you enjoy watching sports
-you're lookin for a smoking partner
-laidback
-need someone to talk to
-wanna come with me to get my first tatoo and peircing(you know for moral support and to laugh if i cry lol)
-or whatever...feel free