Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

neonglasses

28 Washington, DC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English, German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've lived in DC for 4 years and have a pretty tight group of friends that are great, but I also love meeting new people so here I am!

I'm originally from California, went to school in Boston, but have always loved DC. I like staying busy so I have a regular job, do outside consulting work, and have lots of hobbies. I like trying new things, if I see something that looks like fun, I'm probably going to do it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working as an IT consultant doing rapid prototyping and web development. In addition to my day job, I work in live event television (concerts, awards shows, sporting events, random Kennedy Center events, etc.).

I recently started brewing beer which has turned out to be the perfect combination of science and drinking for me. I'd like to say I'm trying to make really fancy craft brews, but my proudest accomplishments so far have been how high I can get a beer's alcohol content and still have it taste good.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Chanting U-S-A, having fun on the dance floor, making scorpion bowls, hosting parties and finding new places to eat dinner in the city
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
the boom box I'm probably carrying around on my shoulder
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I pretty much love anything written by or starring Steve Martin, he's absolutely hysterical. I'm also a big Mel Brooks fan (everything from The 2000 Year Old Man to The Producers) and generally like anything that can make me laugh. Currently reading Nate Silver's book, which is outstanding.

The keytar is the greatest instrument ever created, if a band has one there's a good chance I'll like them. This means I listen to lots of 80s music. Other than that, I'll listen to pretty much anything and really enjoy seeing music live.

Arrested Development is awesome, an incredibly well written show that I could watch over and over again forever. I also really enjoy Archer, most things written by Aaron Sorkin, and I really enjoyed House of Cards.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whatever is right in front of me, I like to live in the moment.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably going out with friends, dancing up a storm. Possibly at home trying to finish a project.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have 2 TVs in my living room so that we can have multiple sporting events on at the same time.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a strong personality and aren't afraid to try new things.