Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

neonrouge

23 F Vancouver, British Columbia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Administration
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm terrible at these things, but I'll try anyway. (I mean, how DO you summarize a whole person?)

I'm currently doing clerical work in the health care field; it's not what I imagine myself doing ten years from now, but it's a stepping stone so I can make a living until I figure out what I really want to do. I want to go back to school eventually (anthropology, most likely), in the mean time I want to get BCRPA certified as well as undergo the certification so I can teach pole! I'm definitely not suited to the type 9-5 desk job - I just have too much energy and get bored very easily. There's so much I want to do with my life, sometimes I have to remind myself that I'm still young and have plenty of time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Secretary by day, pole dancer by night - for fitness, that is ;)

I like to spend my downtime reading, browsing the web, going to shows, going pole/bootcamp classes, and any other kind of physical activity. Still trying to figure out where to fit burlesque lessons into my schedule because...I just want to do too many things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Browsing r/aww, finding good places to eat, accidental naps, making dinner from random things in the fridge, making friends with complete strangers, pole tricks (or so I'm told!)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Lord of the Rings. I was raised on Harry Potter, so I will have an eternal soft spot for the series. The Picture of Dorian Gray. The Lovely Bones. House of Leaves.

Movies - Amelie, first and foremost. A Very Long Engagement. In Bruges. The Breakfast Club. Interview with the Vampire. Anchorman. Bridesmaids.

TV - I'm not a huge TV person but I tend to favour the dark and morbid. Hannibal, American Horror Story etc.

Music - Anything I can pole dance to. A little bit of everything really, except country.

Eating is a hobby, let's just say that.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Pole, pole, more pole. Acro yoga. But really pole and the circus arts are my life source.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Pole choreography, pole playlists. How I need to hurry up and get stronger to pull off advanced moves gracefully. Travelling. Wishing it was summer.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Likely taking a nap...9-5 Monday-Fridays are brutal on a night owl. Sometimes I'm like an old lady.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I actually liked Twilight when I was in high school...yeah yeah I know.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating