Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

neonvagabond

29 Los Angeles, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 19, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a positive, confident, hard-working, spontaneous guy. I really value art and creativity in whatever form and try to surround myself with people passionate about what they do. Grew up in Orange County, but was able to escape. Used to work for CBS NBC and Lifetime (yes the women's network, bring on the jokes...) but got sick of the 9-5, so I split and now run my own business. My company writes, produces and edits TV promos, trailers and films.

I LOVE music. Actually lately, I've been obsessed with music. Grew up on OC punk rock, played in a band for a while (Bass) but currently am really into electronic. Been DJing and producing a bunch over the past year. Electro, trance, dub, womp womp

Traveled quite a bit in the past few years. South America, Europe, Africa, Asia and around the US. Still anxious to get out there and see more. Heading to Eastern Europe for a few weeks at the beginning of summer and possibly down to Chili soon because I've been fantasizing about moving there next. Cray
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Really focused on building my business, making music and enjoying good friends.

Currently obsessed with rock climbing. I climb outdoor a few times a month and go to Rockreation a few times a week.

Moved to Laurel Canyon last April and can't get enough of it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- I can pretty much talk to anyone, and god knows I've tried.
- Telling stories
- BBQin
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty tall and white
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Cazzette, Dash Berlin, Above and Beyond, Zedd, Mat Zo, Tritonal, Wolfgang Gartner, Gareth Emery, Madeon, Mord Fustang, Swedish House Mafia, Avicii, Kaskade, Nero, Xilent, Emalkay, The Dear Hunter, Muse, Daft Punk, Cut Copy, Bag Raiders, LCD Soundsystem, Deadmau5, The Beatles, Edward Sharpe, Hot Chip, Miike Snow, Radiohead, The Office, Community, Modern Family, The Walking Dead, Entourage, Jeopardy, Game of Thrones, Mad Men, Battlestar, Zero Dark Thirty, Inception, The Social Network, Dark Knight, Iron Man, The Hangover, Sushi, Pho, Thai, Mexican
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Music
- Sunblock
- Weird friends
- Airplanes (handy for travelling)
- Sriracha
- America (Because we're better than everyone else... duh)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Puppies and rainbows
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typically getting out of town if possible. Love to go camping and climbing. Since it's winter I've been getting to the mountains for skiing. If I'm not out of town, I'm usually kickin it at the house with friends chillin or making music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to straighten my hair. So pissed that my friends didn't have a Chi intervention. Bastards
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are someone who is confident, independent, ambitious and strong but also compassionate, relaxed, and comfortable in your own skin.

You are someone with a passion and appreciation for creativity: music, film, photography, dance, whatever...

You are someone with a love for travel and are driven to explore.

Also just looking for cool people to hang out with. If you'd think we'd make good friends hit me up!