Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

neoquadra

28 M Radin Mas, Singapore

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:45am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), Korean (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm currently based in the Philippines for work.

I am a simple, free spirited and sporty guy who may appear aloof at first, but once I warm up, I can be quite witty and humourous. I respect and enjoy freedom and independence. I am also someone who places a large importance on family and harmony. I do enjoy being around people, but I most definitely have a need for my own personal space.

My idea of a good day would be an extremely laid back one, where I get to enjoy sitting down in a quiet place and having a nice meal and coffee because that is when I can be with my thoughts to truly relax and recharge. I hope to meet anyone who is easy going and wants to meet new friends.

I enjoy listening to all forms of music (Pop, Japanese, Korean, Dance, Classical, etc.). If you ever see me out on the streets, I would most likely be walking around with my headphones on. I would love to be able to meet anyone whom I can share the other half of my headphones with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just living it in a way that makes me happy
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing and lazing around
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How small my eyes actually are
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Not too much of a literary buff
Movies: The Butterfly Effect
Shows: Running Man, 一代女王
Music: Tanya Chua, Kpop (Sistar especially), Armin van Buuren
Food: Not picky about what I eat
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
A comfy set of headphones (I go almost everywhere with them)
My iPhone
Ready access to my family
My glasses
A nice comfy bed to sleep on
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to solve the issues I face at work on a day to day basis
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at the gym working out or out with friends for dinner and coffee
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find what you've read till now interesting or appealing to you.

Heck, message me even if you're not. Always good to know more people anyway