Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

neosoulkc

38 M Indianapolis, IN

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I hate writing these but here goes. I am a passionate guy with a lot of personality who loves to laugh and make people laugh. My family is very important to me and I love spending time with them.

I have gotten to that point in my life where I am not into the club scene. I like having drinks with friends or watching sports or going to movies.

It would be nice to meet someone who likes to have fun and likes to laugh. A woman who likes getting dressed for a night out but also doesn't mind throwing on sweats or jeans to go watch a Colts game at bw-3's.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I decided a few years ago to hit reset on my life. I basically started over andm I'm now trying navigate my life in a productive direction.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a great listener and my friends say I am the light skin Dr. Phil. I also have friends say I should do stand up comedy. I don't think I am all that funny but I do love laughing and making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I smell really good.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite movie genres are comedy and horror too many to list. Fav books are autobiography and political books but really like the Game of Thrones series.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God
2. My family
3. Love
4. Laughter
5. My Android
6. Sports Center
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about life and how we must constantly adjust and adapt to a ever changing world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually resting from the week of work and catching up on shows I have recorded on the DVR.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Funny question...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna have great conversation and dont mind your side and face hurting from laughter.