Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

neotemplar13

29 M Wapwallopen, PA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 17, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm the kind of person that often fell into the geek/nerd classification. I like to think that I'm gradually heading to the classy professor type as time passes.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Substitute teaching while trying to find a permanent position as a High School English teacher.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading, typically in large quantities. What I read tends to shift periodically. Some examples: Classic Chinese novels, manga, economic theory, historical records, hard science fiction, science articles, classic horror, and anthropology works.

I will probably beat you at video games. However, I'm not a sore loser, so if you do beat me I'm likely to be pleased with the challenge.

Multitasking. I am often seen to read a book, play a Pc game, and watch Tv all at the same time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most people probably notice that I'm somewhat tall.

In addition you will probably think I look like someone. However there seems to be no solid decision on who I look like. Here are a few of the suggestions I've had.

Napoleon Dynamite (sadly I cannot do the dance)
Kramer (From Seinfeld)
Dwight (From the office)
Quentin Tarantino (I'm not sure where it came from but one guy was absolutely convinced of this)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Grapes of Wrath, The Years of Rice and Salt, The Journey West.
Book Series: Song of Ice and Fire, The Wheel of Time, The Mars Trilogy, Nana.

My Favorite Tv channel is the Travel Channel.
My Favorite Tv Show is Top Gear, the BBC version of course.

Music: La Roux, Ladyhawke, the Ting Tings.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Internet
2. Reading material
3. News coverage
4. Cell phones
5. Prolific amounts of wake up alarms
6. Electric lighting
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
History, culture, belief and their influences on humanity. Creating my own paper and pencil game systems. The far flung future. English major stuff like characterization, foreshadowing, and plot build up (to the point that sometimes I can predict the endings of films and books).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either shopping, hanging with my brother, Game Mastering for a group of friends, or showing friends how to play video games in an outside the box fashion.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have manually defeated viruses on my PC. And that is nerdy as all get out.

Also I own a banjo and am completely unable to play it properly.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk or go out sometime, enjoy both high and low class entertainment, and tend to find terrible jokes funny because of how bad they are.