Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nepo11

28 M Grand Rapids, MI

My Details

Last Online
May 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
i have very little to hide so feel free to ask me anything..sadly enough here it is february and im already back to work on the forest of fear. Got to make sure the haunted attractions are pare every year and it takes many man hours doing so. winter is coming to a close and im getting my harley ready to be back on the roads. its the purest freedom you will ever have. park where ever you want. never stuck in traffic, you'll never have to help anyone move and also never being asked for a ride to the airport. haha im happy that spring and summer are on the way nothing better then sitting on my boat on a hot day with a cold beer and a little fishing at night
What I’m doing with my life
i work full time as a contractor, any where from lanscaping, design or create from remodeling houses. New floors tile floating, blah blah blah things you would find in a home and im also the president of the Kentwood Jaycees which is a non profit community service organization. Thats a full time job all on its own but i love to volunteer and i can't think of a better way to do it then hang out with some great friends while doing so
I’m really good at
being busy. whether its running a non profit organization, working, or spending my weekends out at the lake on my boat its hard to find time to do nothing, unless you count being on a boat. i love my friends but i really love my harley
The first things people usually notice about me
Pessimistic, realistic smartass. always doing something, at times i dont mind being lazy in front of the tv but everyone needs down time but after a bit im ready to go
The six things I could never do without
travels, i try to travel to four places every year.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
trying to keep people happy and its never easy, sometimes you have to say no. i try not to think more then a day ahead, my days are already filled, try to simplify
On a typical Friday night I am
that may include but not limited to bowling, shopping, grabbing a drink at the bar, or anything you may ask me to go out and do. it seems this answer is pretty typical amoung most
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i once beat a chinese guy at dance dance revolution
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
you want to know more, and or like what you see