52 Neptune, NJ
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey guys...I'm new to this site..I'm fairly new to the area and looking to make friends. Date..And if the right guy comes along year I'm turning 50 and would like to spend the second half of my life with that great guy....I'm looking for positive people in my life...I am honest....caring...and most importantly....MONOGAMOUS... I love to cook, read, sing, can stay home and watch movies or go out to dinner and walks on the beach/boardwalk. Am a huge cuddler. I can be a great friend or an amazing partner.
What I’m doing with my life
Living, Loving, Laughing
I’m really good at
Being a good friend and a great shoulder. Putting a smile on someones face...Listening...Conversationalist....Kissing and Cuddling...Singing
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Will save that for our first date
The six things I could never do without
A sense of humor
Baby Wipes
My puppy
Family and Friends
Kissing and Cuddling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend alot of time thinking about.....oooooooh shiny ( I picked up a quarter off the street)
On a typical Friday night I am
There's no such thing as a typical Friday
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm attracted to shiny things....Really??? Like I'm just going to blurt that out on a public forum. Nice Try
You should message me if
You Just Wanna