Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Minneapolis, MN Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30-42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:26am
Relationship Type
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Average build
Doesn’t have kids
Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to think of myself as an easy-going, laid back girl. I also like to think that I have an incredible sense of humor and hilarious to boot! A sense of humor is important to me, but isn't it important to everyone?

I love to try new things. I'm (almost) always down for a new restaurant. I like reading, hiking, running, going out for happy hour with friends, and just having fun.

I do like to stay in sometimes, too. I don't need to constantly be on the go.

I also really enjoy traveling! I have an empty passport just waiting to be stamped! I have a whole list of places that I want to see and visit. There is actually a book published about the places I want to go, it's called an atlas. Heard of it? :)

Are you interesting? If so, I'd like to hear from you!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at making an ass out of myself, saying things at inappropriate times, and swearing in front of children (usually by accident).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My green eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like too many books to have a favorite, although I haven't been reading as much lately.

I love a good horror movie, and when I say good I mean a wide range from cheesy to actually scary.

I like a wide variety of TV shows. The Good Wife, Buffy, Doctor Who, Sherlock, X-Files, Murder She Wrote...

I like food, and I don't care who knows it!! I love Mexican, Greek, Thai, American, Chinese, Italian... The list goes on and on! I'm almost always down to try new stuff too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. a pet
2. Coffee
3. Pizza
4. a cozy blanket (if it's cold)
5. A hairband
6. my family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I wish I could change my screen name.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm having happy hour with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you don't suck :) and if you don't wear affliction tees and/or are shirtless in your profile pics.