Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nerdariffic

28 M Tallahassee, FL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:46am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm INTJ.

I train and compete in strength athletics like Scottish highland games, strongman, and powerlifting. I take a lot of ibproufen, I eat a lot, and I train really hard. It's something I'm passionate about and keeps me going. I love it. I consider it one of the more important things in my life. In my free time I play video games, I like to hike the trails around town, I play softball for work, I'm always down for some frisbee, football, and sun at the park with friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in IT, and ultimately I'm just trying to remain happy and find someone to share that with.

Just recently got my first tattoo. In case youre wondering, it's Mjolnir. Thor's hammer on my right forearm.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Moving heavy ass things from one area to another. Cooking, and disarming people when they're angry with me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
No idea.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Lord of the Rings trilogy, The Silmarillions, Games of Thrones, Banner in the Sky, Treasure Island, I mostly read news/politics/tech manuals though.

TV: Supernatural, Big Bang Theory, Doctor Who, How I Met Your Mother, House, E.R., One Piece, Battlestar Galactica, Stargate(all of them,) Sanctuary, Downton Abbey, The Walking Dead, New Girl, Perfect Couples, The West Wing, The Following, Go On, Friends, etc.

Movies: Any sci-fi fantasy stuff is good. I love most of the Marvel movies, Lord of the Rings, The Ring, A Few Good Men, Pulp Fiction, The Fifth Element, Die Hard movies, a lot of things.

Music: I listen to a little bit of everything. Trust Company, Muse, Stereoside, Metric, my Pandroa is a little bit all over the place. Love me some good trance or dubstep as well as background noise when working or playing video games.

Food: Eat all the things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My pet turtle Mugginz - She's awesome.
Computer with internet access.
Free weights.
Good friends.
Scratches.
Ibproufen.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When science will advance enough so that I can be immortal and explore the universe.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
The gym, then home and either with friends, playing video games, or out and about.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Feel free to ask anything.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
The better question is... Why shouldn't you? I'm pretty neat.