Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nerdart

33 M Columbus, OH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:41pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The last year or so I've taken time to focus on myself, however, I'm definitely ready to share that with someone. So who is this guy that you're (note the proper usage of "you're" ;) ) reading about?

I'm a graphic artist for a local marketing agency and absolutely love what I do, where I work and who I work with. I'm very passionate about the work I do during work hours and have been trying to step up my art game outside of the office with various painting and drawing projects. Being an "artist" I have my fair share of endearing quirks … alphabetizing movies, constantly losing sketchbooks, a fondness of rearranging furniture in the middle of the night, etc.

For the most part I'm a very sarcastic yet laid back, chill kind of guy that rarely takes himself seriously, always ready to help my friends and family, both are extremely important to me. Although I come off quiet and shy at first, I warm up quick, love to laugh and will listen like it's a profession. I'm a huge music fan and almost always have something playing, if it's not music then it's a movie, and I cannot even begin to explain how much I love movies. Seriously, I love movies. I'm trying to be healthier, attempting to learn new recipes and go skating a few times a week, but I am in no way ever going to turn down some Chipotle, Piada or a delicious craft beer. I like to head out into the wilderness every once in a while and go camping, hiking or rappelling, the farther away from cell reception the better. Super fond of animals, especially of the feline and canine persuasion but as long as it snuggles, I'll be friends with it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working pretty hard at my job, I really like what I'm doing and the company I work for. Pushing myself creatively whether its in design, drawing or painting.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Quoting movies, however the game is for you to answer with what movie, character and actor or actress said it. I will crush you at Dr. Mario. Remembering useless information. Drawing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably how quiet I am at first. I'm working on that though.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Loved the Harry Potter and Hunger Games books. Just started the Song of Fire and Ice books, totally sweet so far.

TV shows: Game of Thrones, Walking Dead

Food: Donatos and Chipotle are literally my kryptonite and I find it hard to say no to either of them, and I'm not ashamed of that, however Piada is closing in. Very fond of Mexican food in general.

Music: Completely depends on my mood or what I'm working on at the time.

Drink: Kraken and Coke, coffee

Movies: Probably better to break them up by genre... yeah lets try that - Horror: Hellraiser, Romance/Romantic Comedy: Fools Gold, Comedy: right now it's Your Highness, Drama: The Kings Speech, Documentary: Drew Stuzan: The Man Behind the Poster, Guilty Pleasure: Mean Girls, Misc. Mentions: Scott Pilgrim vs the World, the ORIGINAL Star Wars trilogy, Love Actually, The Incredibles, Harry Potter... I really like movies. All time favorite would have to be the Goonies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Assuming we're not talking about food, air, shelter or other necessities. Kind of difficult to limit it to 6, but here goes:
- My family and friends.
- Movies.
- Music, hopefully loud.
- Sketchbook and pen/pencil, yes I consider them one.
- iPhone.
- Sleep.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to draw next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
As of late it has been taken up by freelance projects or just doodling in general, usually along with a good movie, or a horrible one depending on how you like your movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm actually a bit of an introvert, I'm cool with that ... and all my movies are put away alphabetically.