Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 New York, NY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 32-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 28
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The short version: I'm the kind of girl you want to take home to meet mom and dad.

The long version: Ever since I was a kid, my dream was to live in New York City. After 10 years in California, I uprooted my life and finally moved here this past winter and couldn't be happier. And now that my dream has come true, I'm ready to build a life here with the right man. I'm adorkable and have my life together and I'm hoping to cross paths with an adorkable man who has his life together too. Sidebar: If you're homophobic, racist, ultra-conservative and/or hate kids and puppies, we're not going to get along ever.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living my dream and pinching myself everyday
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking up a storm
Karaoke rapping to Jay-Z and Kanye
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Listening: Ellie Goulding, Rihanna, Beyonce, Jay-Z, Kanye, Biggie/Dre/Tupac. God, I seriously miss the golden era of 90's hip hop.

Watching: Broad City, Comedians in Cars, Impractical Jokers
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Warm summer nights
My sadistic barre, spin and trx instructors who work me out
An outlet for my obsession with fashion
A career that pays the bills and aligns with a personal passion
A strong and sexy man
And obviously, my family and friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to get anywhere and everywhere on a Citibike
What I haven't done/seen yet in NYC
Where to take my next big vacation
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At happy hour, working out, or just watching a movie at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to get to know me first.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You smiled while reading this. You love to spend the weekend checking out a new restaurant, watching a documentary or a game, or just staying in and cooking. You're attracted to warm, affectionate and playful women.