Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Vancouver, British Columbia, CA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:14am
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Atheism, and very serious about it
Graduated from two-year college
Art / Music / Writing
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and has cats
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Japanese (Poorly), Arabic (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to think that I'm pretty well rounded. I work in a career that demands both artistic and computery technical skill, I'm involved in a bunch of music projects, I do some sporty stuff. I'm a big science geek and a comic book nerd too. I can generally find a shared interest to talk about with just about anyone.

My mind is filled up with useful and (moreso) useless facts and knowledge, because I absolutely love accumulating interesting information. I will jump at any chance to go to a pub quiz and have had friends call me up to ask obscure questions from "How long ago did Arwen and Aragorn get together before the start of Lord of the Rings" to "Can you explain this whole Higgs boson thing to me?".
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as an artist at a video game]] company. I also play drums in a [metal band ( and sing in an a Capella group with the clever name Acapocalypse ( Throughout most of the year I play on a dodgeball team and during the rare bits of nice Vancouver weather I love getting out cycling. I also tend to organize a LOT of board game nights with friends, and I'm starting to amass a fairly decent board game collection. I love travelling to places that no-one's ever heard of before.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Spooning with my cat. And dungeonmastering (the nerdy kind, not the sexy kind).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My last bandcamp spending spree included the following!

I do a ton of reading. Lately I've been reading lots of world history books and political science stuff. I'll often take a break from the nonfiction and read some scifi or historical fiction as well. And I'm a big comic geek so I pick up the new issues of my favourite series each week.

I also love podcasts. Skeptic's Guide to the Universe, Quirks and Quarks, Slate Political Gabfest, Hardcore History, Astronomycast and History of Rome Podcast are my favourites. My absolute favourite tv show of all time is QI, but some other favourites include Peep Show, Always Sunny, Doctor Who, and Any documentary with David Attenborough.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday and Saturday are the two days that I make a point of keeping free in my regular schedule, having booked up most my other days with extracurricular activities. So I tend not to know where I'll be until someone tells me to show up somewhere!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I had a mullet as a child. For over a decade.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Flip a coin. If it's heads then message me. If it's tails then message me while upsidedown.