Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nerdy-petrose

27 M Wichita, KS

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 21–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 24
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.94m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an ENTP (visionary) personality, and my creative brain loves to use both of the artistic side and the science side. I love living and working in an environment where I don't have to follow the rules, but I am a responsible person. I am ambitious and my powerhouse personality sometimes baffles my love ones on how I become an unstoppable force once my mind is set. I'm never afraid of change, as a matter of fact I invite change into my life. I'm optimistic, charming, caring, a bit shy at first, and I can never pass up a good debate. I am a Pagan and I am proud of my spiritual path. I am very open minded person and will respect you as long as you respect me. By the way, did I mention that I am a nerd and I am damn proud of it! :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working two jobs. I'm a manager on a seasonal job on top of my full time position. The good thing is that I keep myself busy so I won't get into any trouble.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Inspiring people, Cooking/ baking, researching, working on computers, sleeping, making people laugh, watching TV, being creative, and dense ... Lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm really tall, nice, honest (sometimes forward), charming, and well mannered. Some of my friends call me their gay teddy bear (one of my friends is convinced that I am sunshine care bear in disguise and I have skittle DNA). When I am around my adult friends, my sick humor comes out because my mind is constantly in the gutter... Some say my mouth makes a sailor blush when my filters are deactivated!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- Manga (Clamp, sojo beat, and yaoi mangas), alley blu books, cook books, sacred paths for modern men, mystery novels, Beverly clearly, Shakespeare, poems, some textbooks, and more.

Movies- Disney, Pixar, some dream works CG movies, matrix (1st one only), gay independent films, anime, Huge Tim Burton fan, the pianist, the artist, inspirational films, drama films, and chick flicks.

TV Shows- Glee, Family Guy, American Dad, Nova, discovery channel, science channel, bewitched, Nanny, Sex and the City, Will & Grace, Roseanne, HGTV, and of course anime.

Food- sweets, Asian, Italian , healthy, comfort foods, Hispanic. Of course I am a pescetarian (aka, fish eater) for my health, and I am hoping it will last a pretty long time. :)

Music- I absolutely love music! I collect them in all formats (Digital, CD, cassette, LP, 8track) now to build a stereo system that can play them... Lol ... If you look through my playlist you'll see genres jumping around (such as; dance, Celtic, techno, country, jazz, pop, classical, liemeybirds, r&b, rock, retro, and more) I love to play my instruments when I have the time to (trumpet and French horn).

Music, books, and vintage cameras are the things I tend to collect.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Circle (family and friends)
Food
Creativity
My technology (my phone, computer, etc.)
My fashion
Love (last but most important)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Inventing things, reinventing things, and/or changing thing to make life more easier.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
My new job has me working on Friday nights now. I love the benifits it comes with though!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I seem shy but really I am analyzing my surroundings so I know how to approach the environment that I am in.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are honest and want an intellectual conversation.