Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nerdy_lemur

30 F Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:07pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am very honest, kind, and open-minded. I try to see both sides of a situation and usually look for the best in everyone I meet. I absolutely adore animals and I just don't understand anyone who doesn't love puppies. I am always the optimist and look for the good in every situation. I don't sweat the little things.
I am a kid at heart and can often be very blunt about the things I say, but do so in complete innocence. My dream home would be a treehouse, a hobbit hole, or a big house with secret rooms and passageways. I will probably never completely grow up :)
I'm a nerd and love intellectual conversation. I also enjoy the outdoors and love to go camping. I'm not one of those girls who is scared of icky bugs, I will usually save a spider rather than kill it.
What I’m doing with my life
I recently graduated with a Bachelor's in Zoology. I want to work with animals and possibly do wildlife research in the future.
I’m really good at
lots of thing! You could call me a jack-of-all-trades....or would it be jane-of-all-trades? I'm one of those rare people that uses both sides of their brains equally. I love science and learning new things about our planet and universe, but I also love art and creating things with my hands. I enjoy drawing, knitting, crocheting, painting, and sewing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read! Especially young adult fiction and sci-fi/fanstasy fiction. Some of my favorite books are: Harry Potter, The Giver, The Count of Monte Cristo, The Illustrated Man, The Hunger Games, and Jurassic Park.
Some movies that I love: Lord of the Rings, The Matrix, Bridemaids, Muriel's Wedding, The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo (Swedish version), Chocolat, Up, and Miyazaki movies.
TV: I'm really into Game of Thrones right now. I also like Doctor Who, SNL, Big Bang Theory, Bones, Criminal Minds, and shows on Science Channel, NatGeo, and Discovery.
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, doggies, books, art, & science
On a typical Friday night I am
with a good friend watching a movie or home alone working on an art project
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want a fun, laid-back girl who is low-maintenance and likes to play video games and cuddle.