Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nerdycanadian

25 M Belleville, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Feb 5, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi everyone,

I'm quiet at first but warm up to people I like fast, Then I'll talk about anything.

I like to read mostly when I'm bored though. I really enjoy watching well- written and well acted tv show( walking dead, doctor who, big bang theory, etc.)

I'm an open book, ask me anything, I will answer. Not one that can get easily offended, or shocked.

I don't hate anyone but it does take me time to trust people and sometimes I come off as anti-social but I'm just quietly observing.

so anything else you would like to know just ask me :p
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm not a hundred percent on what I'm doing. I'm pretty much just working to pay the rent but would love to go back to school
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
What I put my mind too
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I have curly hair, or My sense of humour
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry potter, Hitchhikers guide to the galaxy, God hates us all....

Movies: Back to the Future, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Casablanca, The Prestige and more I can't think of right now

shows: Community, Walking Dead, Doctor Who, Big Bang Theory, Scrubs and several more

music: Wilco, Matt and Kim, Childish Gambino, Metric. I enjoy good music from any genre
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends, My Family, Comedies, The Internet, Sunlight, and Fun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life. I don't think I'm ever not thinking about something
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with a couple friends playing a game, or sitting at home watching tv
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My parents divorced when I was young their constant fighting made me a non-confrontational person
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to talk to me