Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nerdychick10179

28 Temecula, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander, White
Height
4′ 11″ (1.50m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey my name is lealani and im curently going to school to be an ocupational therapy assistant when im not studying im hanging out with friends and goingto disney land. Im close to my family and love spending time with them.my favorite color is hot pink and salmon .
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im just got out of the military and as starting a new chapter in my life im going to school to be an occuaptional tharapy assistant well just see how things go .... trying to make the best out of this situation
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
ummmm off the top of my head im not sure oh yes playing super nintendo dont laugh like i said before im kinda a nerdy tendency but i am especially good at listening
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ummm the first thing that people notice about me is my smile and my eyes ive been told that they change from brown to a greenish brown and my corkey personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
my favorite place to eat would have to be cheesecake factory or innout .... my favorite books are pride and predjice also the scarlet letter i love any kinda music especially country music and
one of my favorite shows is big bang theory , greys anatomy and hey arnold. My favorite kind of misic would be second saranade ,dashboard and lady antabelleum
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my cellphone
contacts
family
disneyland
my car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Planning for my future career
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out on the town with my friends going dancing and maybe getting a few drinks finds some thing random to do
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am afraid of the dark
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are honest and are not looking for a hook up and are not trying to play games