Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nerdycountry

29 Murray, KY Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–45
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 2
Orientation
Straight
Drugs
Never
Status
Single
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a sarcastic geek LOL wanting a long term relationship. I like video games especially Rpg's. I like any kind of music bur my favorites are rock and country. I'm a big animal person and I love to read. I don't have any tatts but I really want some.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working full time and I want to go to school to be an auto tech and hope to one day restore classic cars.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at creative writing, video games, being quiet LOL.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How shy I am
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Lord of the rings, the wheel of time, game of thrones, supernatural, anything super hero related. I love pizza.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My books
My pets
Video games
Pizza
TV
Cuddling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Finding the person Im meant to be with
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing video games of course lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am very open minded and not judgemental at all. I've been extremely shy since the day I was born.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a relationship and are open minded