Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nerdycuban

28 Bethel Springs, TN Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jul 13, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 26, read books, am a bit of a geek& absolutely adore my son, Dameon. I talk a ridiculous amount& get annoyed when you dont talk back. You could say i'm hella 'pitbull' loyal 2 my friends& family. I'll give you every chance in the world but am fierce in 'battle'. & Im looking 4 some good conversation.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
What every1 else is, living& trying 2 find my place in this world. Lol. Mostly taking everything day by day while keeping my goals in mind. While keeping an eye on everything going on around me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. But really my hair. B4 because it was dark& thick now bc its short.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
American Gods-Neil Gaiman, Anita blake series, Kim Harrison books, Paulo Coehlo- The Alchemist, almost any urban fantasy. Avengers, Top Gun, Rebel W/O a cause, Harold& Kumar, Pineapple Express, Die Hard(all), Lethal Weapon, Blow& of course Scarface. Just 2 name a FEW.I literally love all kinds of music, 80s rock,90s& country r mostly what i listen 2 @ this time.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son, Red Bull, my kindle, American Gods(book), Avengers(tvshow) & Mario.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Well everything. LOL. I have a ridiculously extensive imagination!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Mostly hanging out with my son. I like 2 hang out with him, he's amazing. If not hanging out with friends, maybe@ the bars in Jackson.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was diagnosed with ovarian cancer feb2012, a tumor/hysterectomy surgery chemotherapy& an EXTENSIVE visit 2 the hospital. Came out with a heart condition& blood clot issues, It sucked, I survived.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like books, honesty, hiking, having fun, Mario, marvel&/or dc heroes, & oh yea, did I mention having fun? Also if you love discussion/debate& have an open mind. ;)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!