Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nerdyfred

23 M Roseburg, OR

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
So lady's guess what I knew how to cook, clean, do Lundery, and fix your car and computer and Believe or not I'm not gay
So I'm a bit of a nerd I fix computers for a living at a college and I do other stuff for money I plan to be a computer tech guy but I love to camp and go to the beach for   fun 
So stop being shy and e-mail and let's see how things go. Hope to hear from you soon
So I'm been this site for sometime now and only thing I done is text people come on lady's Don't be so shy. I well not rape you I just can't believe I just said that. I meet you anywhere you want out in the open with your friends by your side just just text me and she you just want to text ok
What I’m doing with my life
I fix computers at a college I go to and fix computers around me I'm going to college to be a computer science degree and right now I'm at Umpqua community college so if go there I be in three places, working there, student lounge, or in aclass so just ask I'll hang out with you at the college
I’m really good at
I'm good at fixing things I don't know why but every time something breaks i can fix and make it new.
I'm also good at cooking, my family love to cook so I learned from them so i can make a killer meal if u want me to
The first things people usually notice about me
that I'm a little weird I like to do some weird thing when I'm bored and that a lot
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i like to read manga nd comic the ones i'm read x-man vs advagers, walkind dead, guerillas. sometime i like to read books about fact. I like to learn new things

I also like to watch anime must of the time but i love to watch movies manly old ones like way of the dragon, and space balls and my fav the six string samurai.

my music i like to listen to is everything that's sounds good.

I like to cook so i don't know what i really like I like to make new food for friends and family.
The six things I could never do without
My phone
a Dutch oven
A knife
A sword
A big book
And lastly a tomhammock
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think about a lot of thing
On a typical Friday night I am
I work out till I'm tired then i watch some TV may till I have to go to work
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–23
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Just do it why not