Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nerdygirl33

36 Indianapolis, IN Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 4:09am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Buddhism
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Status
Open relationship
Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a fun lovin gal. I have a great job and love life right now:)
I enjoy riding my bicycle, alot. It makes me feel like I'm twelve again:)
I have amazing friends that I love to spend time with.
I really love singing in public.
I am tired of guys only wanting sex from me, so if that's all your looking for, please don't message me.
Also, if you are a super gamer, please don't message me. I'm not into video games. At all. Unless it's Rock Band or vintage arcade games:)
Thanks!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Workin hard and playing harder:)
I work in a salon in Broadripple.I work late and stay up even later.
I'd like to be in a rock band someday:)
I also am a thespian;) So, I hope to be in a show this upcoming season😁
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
So many things... Singing, hair, having fun, etc...
I tell very bad jokes if you're into that.
I also am quite fond of experiencing life to the fullest;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my tattoos.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I collect movies. So I love all kinds:)
I really enjoy funny movies because real life is so serious!
Sushi, Mexican, Italian. I really love sno cones too:)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My VHS collection
Sex
Music
Karaoke
Booze
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The connection of all living things on this earth.
How I can continually grow into the woman I'm meant to be.
How small we are in this universe.
Why people are so small minded.
What new songs to sing at karaoke.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying a firstfriday in fountain square.
Eating good food and drinking adult beverages with my friends:)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I say that all I want is a good guy, but I really can't resist a bad boy.
Finding a man who is both, that's a challenge that I'm happy to accept:)
I have found my good/bad boy:) now I'm looking for new playmates for us both.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are nice, and like to have fun!
If you want to have adult fun with me and my super foxxxy boyfriend.
You enjoy being outdoors and going on adventures:)