Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


21 Tempe, AZ Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:03pm
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Working on University
Wants kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I guess this is where I really have to think about myself lol. Well to start, my name is Andrew. I am 21, yet I'm not a huge party person. Maybe like once a month at the most. I'm looking for new friends essentially, not really looking for anything more.

I am huge on family since my family is really small. Besides one other family branch in California, the rest is back east. My family is all I have out here, so I make sure to protect and provide as much as I can.

I am a huge nerd! Lol love my math and science, yet I also love sports and staying active as much as I can :)

Odd fact: I play 10 different musical instruments!

If you want to know more, please feel free to ask away :D

UPDATE (3/12/15): I work 30 hours a week and have five classes this semester, just be patient if you message and I don't get back right away please :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Majoring in Chemical Engineering
Working as a Chemical Processing Design Engineer
Slowly integrating a Math Education in as well
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making someone smile :)
I always love to cook :)
Making kids laugh
Being Optimistic
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Blue eyes and tall.
I sometimes come off as an a**hole to people, don't know why
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV- Family Guy, Person of Interest, and Big Bang Theory, oh and Castle!
Books- meh don't really read but Shakespeare and To Kill a Mocking Bird :)
Movies- Anything comedy XD
Food- Uh what don't I eat
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends/family, my phone, music, food, sane mind, and someone else!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future:
How I see it is...My success to me won't be determined by how many awards I win, how many things I solve, ect. To me....It's by how much my future wife loves me, how happy my family is, how my kids end up. THAT is success to me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out hanging with friends, doing hw or chilling at a hookah lounge :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Lol message me to find out, but probably that I have this.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are fun, want to have fun, and can hold a conversation :) Also if you think we could get along great :)
I love it if you are just open with me, and I like a girl who is a little forward and shows they do care. Just also please be a honest person. So don't be afraid to message me :)