Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nerdynaturegrrl

34 Marquette, MI Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 25–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:57pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I dream of living a on a small farm in the country or woods with a partner that smells like wood smoke and dirt who is kind and strong, making sustainable life choices and sharing our love with whom ever may come into our lives.
Family is important to me and I want to raise children who will grow into kind responsible adults.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
living in limbo the best i know how......
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Knitting, being truthful, roller derby, softball, gardening, cooking, felting, fiber arts, laying in the sun like a cat, wearing my heart on my sleeve, finding unbelievable thrift store treasure, picking blueberries....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually my blatent honesty....then probably my knitting tattoo
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many books and movies to list...discussion fodder for the future :)
Top music picks would have to be:
Steely Dan
The Dead
Indigo Girls
Waylon Jennings
Damien Marley
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
coffee....yarn....knitting needles.....my skates......chapstick.....affection
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How life doesnt really have to be as hard as it is most of the time....but humans tend to make it that way which leads me into thinking about life as an animal instead of as a human.

Why I tend to settle for things that only marginally make me happy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At roller derby practice, knitting, gardening (in season), riding my bike, doing laundry (exciting i know), knocking a few back at the local brew pub...depends on my mood really
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am usually wearing men's underwear.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you want to share ideas and dreams.
If you can tech me to hunt.
if you make your own beer.
If you have a great beard....I'm a sucker for a beard ;)
if you are addicted to knitting like me.
IF you can do more then just look at my profile and maybe aren't afraid to consider new things.