Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nerdyrunner1

26 M Lynchburg, VA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Arabic (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a quiet guy who is often sarcastic. My tastes are eclectic, and I'm up for trying just about any activity once. I really love spending time outdoors though, and enjoy backpacking and hiking. I'm obsessed with NFL football and I swear I go through DTs when the season is over. I follow the Chicago Bears but I consider myself more a fan of the game, since I tend to root for individual players as much as I do the Bears. I am also extremely nerdy, and read a lot of science fiction and play video games.

I like people who speak their mind and are always straight forward in their dealings with others. I work a pretty normal office job (lots of email, lots of papers being filed), and to clear my mind after the day I love to a local boxing gym. I like to stay in shape, and am trying to gradually get healthier. I find I'm much calmer and clear headed after a good work out. I am looking for someone who is laid back yet confident in who they are.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working a full time job in a small but rapidly growing mental heal counseling company doing administrative work. I want keep working in the administrative side of medicine because it's an area that few really want to work in, yet just as important as primary care.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
video games, boxing, putting my foot in my mouth, backpacking, and eating baked lays.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm quiet and nerdy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite movie is hands down "Apocalypse Now."

Archer is my favorite TV show, I've probably seen each episode 50 times and I still laugh.

My favorite book is Dune by Frank Herbert. Amidst all the Sci-Fi trappings are a lot of really good life lessons.

My music is an eclectic group: NOFX, Flogging Molly, Dropkick Murphys, Eels, White Stripes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Space to roam. Living in a big city isn't for me.
2) reading material.
3) my glasses. I'm blind as a bat without them.
4) football
5) Internet access (weekly at least)
6) Good stories.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
NFL football. I'm almost always thinking about it. The game itself is fascinating, but the work that team executives do to build successful franchises (or not) is just as entertaining.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching a movie or playing video games. I'm not really a party or bar person.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I have to watch a horror movie I'll lower my glasses and not watch during the scary bits.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If the combination of total nerd and hiker interests you. If you have a good sense of humor, are a strong individual, want to go have adventures, and have a laid back attitude I might be your type of guy!