Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

neriahnee

23 Houston, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:56pm
Orientation
Pansexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Non-monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, German (Okay), Spanish (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm in a poly relationship. If you're cool with that then by all means read on!

---

By some crazy random happenstance, you've stumbled across this page. Since you're here, here are a few tidbits about me.

Most of the time you can find me doing one of the following: riding horses, writing, reading, biking, driving, thrift store shopping, people watching, sleeping, eating, sometimes talking (but I prefer to listen, honestly.) Every now and then you might find me doing something bonkers, such as dancing to the Scissor Sisters in my pajamas, but if you should I suggest hiding behind the nearest couch. Same for when I'm on the last ten pages of a book.

I identify as a feminist, ISTP, pansexual, liberal-minded, equestrian, writer, artist, lover, reader, and dreamer.

I am always interested in making new friends - people are enigmas and I love hearing what we have to say. Whether or not it leads to more is neither here nor there.

My passion in life is working with horses. It's expensive, time-consuming, difficult, exhausting and it makes me happier than anything else in the world. Nothing quite lives up to it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a student at UHD going for a degree in Business Administration. After that probably a Masters/Ph.D in Counseling Psychology. Working on a novel or three. Hanging out with friends and travelling. Having a blast.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can draw and write, and ride a horse without falling off (most of the time). I rock at banter and making silly innuendos. I can cut my own hair and make it look decent. I've been told in the past that I'm talented at looking at things from multiple perspectives.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My bodacious rack.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I think it would be easier if I just linked my Goodreads account: http://www.goodreads.com/chaihainoon It has all of the books I've read, the books I want to read, and the books I'm in the middle of reading. I'm a complete bibliophile.

Films: I watch movies all the time, especially independent ones, but I'm going to keep this list as short as possible. Inglourious Basterds, Kill Bill I and II, Rob Roy, Jurassic Park, The Royal Tenenbaums, Before Sunrise, Harold and Maude, Little Women, A Beautiful Mind, The Graduate, any movie by Don Bluth (ie: Land Before Time, Anastasia, All Dogs Go To Heaven, etc.), Amelie, The Fall, You've Got Mail, The Lord of the Rings Trilogy, The Princess Bride, Labyrinth, Submarine, There Will Be Blood, Crazy Stupid Love, Little Miss Sunshine, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Mona Lisa Smile, Tarzan, Secondhand Lions, Fried Green Tomatoes... Okay I think that's enough for now. Tons more, though.

Music: My iTunes library consists of 85 gigs at the moment. I think that speaks for itself. I have music in at least six different languages, I'm fairly sure... If you want an idea, visit my last.fm.

Television: Attack on Titan, House of Cards, Fringe, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, Six Feet Under, True Blood, Mad Men, The West Wing, Veronica Mars, Doctor Who, Foyle's War, Justified, BBC's Sherlock, American Horror Story, True Detective, etc.

Food: Anything, really. These days I eat a lot of sushi and Indian food. I hate eggs.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A car, horses, close friends, intimacy, coffee, books, pen and paper, my music collection, my cat, and my trusty Nikon. More than six, but whatever. They're all relevant.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Traveling. My novels-in-progress. Art. Psychology. Sexuality and gender roles. Relationships. How to manage money. The current state of the US government. Stuff and things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing homework, sleeping, watching a movie with my cat, hanging out with friends, or sitting in my room staring at a wall. It really depends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a Tumblr addict.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
1) If you respect the fact that I'm in a poly relationship. Also, when I say "casual sex", I mean that I am up for having sex with people who I can also be friends with. No one night stands for me.
2) If you're poly/open/whatever and would enjoy meeting like-minded people.
3) If you think we would get along swimmingly.