Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

StarGazr75

39 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:43pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Born and raised in NYC. I like to think I'm pretty laid-back and doesn't stress the small stuff. I'm pretty easy to please and enjoy the simple things like great conversation over drinks, strolling through Central Park, museums, coming across a street fair, live music, exploring areas of my beautiful city I don't know. I've never lost touch with the kid in me so a sense of humor is a must!

I'm pretty happy with my life the way it is. I'm not looking for anything serious. Just something casual with someone who shares the same interests as I do. If any of this appeals to you I look forward to hearing from you.
What I’m doing with my life
I've been a stage actor for 20 years. I've performed throughout the city and for the past 11 years I've toured the US with a children's theatre company and loving every minute of it!
I’m really good at
Being reliable, putting a smile on someone's face, chivalrous, a good listener when you need someone to talk to and being silly.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I look like a certain celebrity (but I don't see it). If you want to know which one you'll have to ask.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite book is On The Road. Other favorites include The Amazing Life of Mabel Stark, Or I'll Dress You in Mourning and Carter Beats the Devil.

I'm a huge movie buff! Love silent films (apparently it's an acquired taste). Love black & whites, classics...TMC is the best channel ever! Favorite comedic actor is Danny Kaye and bonus points if you know who that is

As far as music I love most genres. What I listen depends on my mood, of course.
The six things I could never do without
My Friends
Music
A good drink
Good food
Me time
Autumn
Thunderstorms

I know that's seven but isn't fun to break a rule every now and then?
On a typical Friday night I am
Out having a few drinks with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
As I've gotten older I've lost almost all my ability to whistle.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 38–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you're interested, of course. I know I'm not giving you much here...I'd rather answer your questions in an actual conversation.