Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nerushimi

33 Barcelona, Spain Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–38
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Jul 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.90m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly other
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Status
Single
Speaks
English (Okay), Catalan (Fluently), Italian (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Russian (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Sensible, brave, crystal clear, still discovering my potential. My social skills -- average. A quite noticeable complex personality, probably I fit in the "lucid fool" cathegory (not sure if that exists, probably a bad translation). I pursue nonetheless a simple lifestyle, and can be easily satisfied. I've been mainly rational, lately I've noticed I can't just rely on that, I'm trying to concile it with my instict and feelings.

I enjoy sharing the stuff I'm passionate about with others, I crave the feeling of connection. So far, I've made friends and all kind of relationships, but I feel that the better is yet to come -- for I'm an utterly optimistic person.

In my regular life I've got the chance of knowing new people each now and then, but you see, not so often as I'd like to. This site just expands my possibilities.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Music everywhere!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Awkward dances
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm almost perpetually fascinated by the marvelous machine that is the human body, and I want to use it for the right purposes. I want to feed my body and my mind with significant stuff.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You've got a healthy relation with yourself :)