Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nes1976

38 M Columbus, OH

My Details

Last Online
Mar 12, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
How does one summarize an entire life, with hopefully much more to go. Not sure I can do it here.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Realizing that you can travel through life at many speeds. Meandering slowly along, blazing through in a blur, or anywhere in between. The one gear life doesn't have is reverse, so enjoy moving forward, take it at a steady pace, and don't be afraid to stop off at the roadside stand, relax and enjoy the scenery.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not saying anything when nothing need be said. Being there when I'm most needed.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know, I've never asked. I'm pretty quiet at first encounter, so I suppose that might be it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books are a funny thing for me. I enjoy reading them, I try to as often as I can, but I never know what to read. Quite the conundrum. Please feel free to recommend a good read.
Movies. I like watching them. I have a few favorites, but I don't spend much time with them. I guess I would rather do something social, and watching movies is about as anti-social a thing as you can do.
TV. Same as movies. I watch it on occasion, although I find it a little less anti-social than movies. Shorter, and they can perpetuate a conversation with those who watch them. That said, I've recently found I really like Sons of Anarchy and catching on to Raising Hope.
Music is pretty much always around me. I'm horrible with names though, so most of the time I don't know who I'm listening to. Ultimately, if it sounds good, I'll listen. I have an appreciation for musical talent, doesn't matter to me what style you decide to show that in.
I like food. A lot. I generally tend towards the comfort food variety, but am never opposed to mixing it up and trying something new.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my kids, beverages, friendship, a comfortable bed, humor, and I'm still waiting to find that last one...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I should be doing, instead of day dreaming. What I would do if I had super powers. Why I'm not famous yet. What the probability is of actually meeting someone on a dating site is. How do you write just enough about yourself to cause someone to want to know more about you?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
One of three things... spending time with my kids, working, or trying to find some trouble to get into.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am completely, and utterly, terrified... of ferrets... and I love using ellipses whenever I can...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have made it all the way to this point in my profile