nessdaniel
31 San Francisco, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
nessdaniel
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Originally from the Napa Valley.

Traveling and languages are my ultimate passion, which I believe go hand in hand.

I have traveled to 90 countries across 6 continents, having constantly been on the move since 2005. I have lived in France, Italy and Germany and ultimately speak 5 languages.

I have been back in San Francisco for 2.5 years where now work in tech. Hoping to take another trip to South America in March!

I also love sports, I need my fix. Especially Baseball and Soccer. I can go hours watching and/or playing. I'm a very loyal San Francisco Giants fan as well as for Paris Saint-Germain.
What I’m doing with my life
Working in tech for a living and traveling!
I’m really good at
Booking trips and learning languages
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
The Alchemist
Siddhartha

TV Shows:
It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia
Breaking Bad
South Park
Curb Your Enthusiasm
Man Seeking Woman
American Horror Story
The six things I could never do without
Sun
Sports
Traveling
Food
Girls
TV/Movies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next adventure and planning it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably out for drinks with friends or gathering with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I never learned how to swim! I once went on a trip all over the Caribbean from Jamaica to Barbados and didn't swim once. I just dipped my feet in the water, relaxed, and caught some sun.
You should message me if
You are genuinely interested in talking or meeting up. Also if you speak another language, that's cool too. You can teach me something.
More