Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 West Islip, NY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–48
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Nov 17, 2013
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from law school
Has dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just now getting my career on track. Well, I guess my life on track. I am very creative and open minded. If I am not painting or dancing around my apartment or being silly, then I am probably at the gym. I am just starting to be more social. I am a social creature at heart, but have spent the past months focused on self-improvement. It is not that I don't think you can become a better person while dating... it is just that I find dating much more fulfilling when I am confident. And that is what I have done - regained my confidence.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Healthcare Compliance.

I have a JD; used to be an attorney. I am interested in healthcare quality regulation and compliance. The only unifying aspect of my career and educational experiences has been regulatory analysis.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing at myself.
Playing with animals.
Being animated.
Cooking and baking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I typically have a lot of energy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: A Brave New World; Ender's Game; The Painted Bird; Anything by Augusten Burroughs...
Movies: True Romance (and most anything by Tarantino); Pi and Requiem for a Dream; Fanny and Alexander; Princess Bride...
Music: Thievery Corporation; Radiohead; Patti Smith; Lou Reed; Echo and the Bunnymen; Tricky and Massive Attack; Zero 7; Rolling Stones; Tribe Called Quest...
Food: marzipan; thai curry; sushi; meat - almost any kind and cooked in most any fashion; I LOVE indian food... French Macarons - make me weak in the knees.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family - Friends;
My glasses;
Human Interaction;
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How much I miss city living. The human condition. Where I want to travel when I can afford it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love my Christmas decorations so much, I leave them up until spring.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are silly. Have what some may consider a vulgar sense of humor. You can laugh at anything. You don't have 8000 rules that you live by. You are open minded and up for anything. You like girls with curves.