Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

netherlandsgirl

59 F Austin, TX

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 55–66
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:50am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Am a transplant from Holland. I have lived in the USA for the last 26 years most of those years in Houston.
Recently moved to Austin. I am well traveled, adventurous, have a great sense of humor, classy. Hoping to meet someone who is genuine and funny, well rounded and just a gentleman.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Am in between places. Since I just moved here I am still looking for a part time job. I am renting a condo until I can move into that place I want to call home. I work out several times a week and I have already met some ladies who like to kayak, float the river and meetup at happy hours around town. I also enjoy listening to all kinds of music. My daughter lives here too so we spend some time together as well.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Oh boy that's a tough one. I think I am really good at being a best friend,a confidant. Being honest and sincere a no nonsense type.
I am also a pretty good cook so they say.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books like the Kite runner. That tell you about different countries and cultures. Spy movies and funny movies are my favorite allthough very few are really funny. I enjoy comedy clubs and theater. Music I'm all over the place from Andrea Bocelli to George Benson, from Charles Aznavour to disco to Amy Winehouse.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, a good book, my mp3 player, sunshine,a good glass of wine.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I am a pretty positive person. So I try to think ahead rather than looking back. Try not to overthink to many things, just letting it happen.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with new friends, listening to music or having a bite to eat somewhere.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm pretty shy at first. Like to observe before I take part in any conversation. Am a little intimidated with huge crowds of folks I do not know. But once I get going there is no stopping.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a nice guy, sincere, have a good sense of humor. I am not interested in players I look straight thru that.
Someone who is interested in meeting their best friend and see where it it goes afterwards.