Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 13, 2013
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Might want kids
English (Fluently), Bengali (Fluently), Hindi (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I really think that speaking in any way about myself would just seem fake so I'll just keep this simple...I'm a guy who loves adventures, doing crazy things and I love music more than anything! I love to travel and I hate sitting at home...I'm an outdoor's kinda guy.
Life has taught me many lessons and it continues to do so as it does with everybody I'm sure.
I live life as it was my last days as everything I do is all that I am and all that I want to be as life is a passing dream in which the sleeper is convinced is real until unexpectedly the dawn of death frees him from his fantasy!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living one day at a time...making every moment count and taking the time to enjoy the simple things in life...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Id like to believe tht im really good at anything i put my mind into! And i know i am...pretty good at most things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sad depressed face like ive taken on all the worries in the world. I dont know why i make tht face maybe its bcoz i used to listen to a lot of Nirvana!!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Mostly alternative but I listen to all kinds of music except for the commercial trash!
Movies: i love watching almost all kinds of movies as long as it has a good story line.
Food: i love food!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family
My Music
My Dreams
My Friends
My Sleep
My gadgets.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking abt whether or not I'll ever find my soul mate.
How I'm going to make it through life.
If I'll ever find love and happiness.
My problem is i think too much, most of the time it keeps me up at night!
Also, i think abt why ppl always judge me based on where im from...i mean also human...just cos i was born in bangladesh and im a muslim doesnt give you the right to presume tht u know me as a person!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm listening to music and enjoying quality time with my friends n family!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dont keep any secrets! Im pretty much an open book but dont judge me by the cover!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can never truly know a person unless u talk with him so dont be a woos nd give ppl a chance nd get to knpw them instead of judging them nd presuming to know them based on some facts n figures!