Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

netta87

28 Akron, OH Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:58pm
Orientation
Pansexual
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My self summary. Hm. You know, I am loud and funny and I argue a lot about things. I like to go out to eat with friends. I would like to travel more and do more things that I have not done. I don't really drink. I don't do clubbing. I have my MSW. I watch a lot of Netflix. I love cats. I like to read. I think I just kinda described a cat lady...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working. Trying to have fun when I'm not working.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My friends said "intellectual conversations" and "singing." However, I can not sing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Bluest Eye is my favorite. I liked Twelve Tribes of Hattie. Currently reading Americanah. I love books about black women and women, whether they are memoirs or novels. And I like self help books, actually.

Movies: I love watching movies. I love the experience. I love the movies Broken English and Happy Go Lucky and Penelope. I also love The Dark Knight Rises. Lots of Spike Lee.

Shows: The Flash, Scandal, Greys Anatomy, The Blacklist, The Wire, Six Feet Under, The Mindy Project, Walking Dead.

Music: Quadran, Sade, D'Angelo, Beyonce, Jasmine Sullivan, John Coltrane, Jill Scott, Tupac, 90s music...80s music...I listen to a lot of music. But I am most likely listening to neo-soul, RnB, Jazz. When I listen to rock, it's usually Modest Mouse, REM, Radiohead, The Smiths, Coldplay and all that.

Food: I am a picky eater. But my fav food is pizza and stir fry I suppose.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Internet
Money
Friends and Family
Cats
Perfumes and Candles
The fall
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Going on a cruise this fall! Yayyyy!!!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
The movies. Out with friends at a restaurant. At home with friends. Something.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am bad at online dating.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you are hilarious and laid back.