Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


56 M San Mateo, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Hispanic / Latin
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
I study Business at the University and I have a part time job. I am honest and genuine and want to find someone wiht the same values to share my life.
What I’m doing with my life
I have many goals to achieve and enjoy and one of those is to know someone nice, sincere, and balanced to me.
I’m really good at
I am a spontaneous person who wants to live every day with great encouragement and enthusiasm but at the same time I am aware of the daily duties in the different areas of life.
The first things people usually notice about me
People tell me I am responsible and quiet. I think that the people around us describe us as we are.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like watching television programs such as ID channel, sports, and movies. I always read books on business and markets. I listen and dance salsa whenever I have opportunity, and I like to prepare my favorite dishes.
The six things I could never do without
share with my family and friends, work and learn about my career, make exercise to be healthy, relaxed environment, listen the news, and smile for a joke that I listened it before.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I am very careful with my courses I take them at the University and try to learn all of my career. I always read the subject twice and each time I get a different perspective.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm watching TV or listening to music or doing my homework.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am very dedicated to my activities and my goals and although I sometimes make mistakes I am persistent and tenacious and not so easily accept my defeats.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 29–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You think that I am of your choice and we could share many things. I would be happy to know that someone wrote to me to talk and You're only interested in a serious relationship.