Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

networkingnancy

61 Colorado Springs, CO Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 55–67
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:44pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly kosher
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a child of my Lord Jesus Christ since 1971. We have had some up and down years, but He has brought me through loving Him more each year. Because of that relationship, I need a spiritual leader also in love with the Lord. He needs to know the scriptures and be able to discuss why he believes the way he does with all of the Bible, not just a few verses here and there. I am not a "Sunday" Christian and I want more than a "Sunday" Christian in a relationship. I do not speak in tongues and if you think that I am not spirit filled because of that please move on. Scripture backs me up that not every gift is to be distributed to every believer and I do not want a counterfeit gift. I am an organized individual who can drop what I am doing at the drop of a hat and do something else. My late husband was an early riser while I am a nite owl, so I can handle different or it might be nice to find another nite owl this time. I have two wonderful Christian young men for sons with one who was married in August 2008 to a young lady who is a wonderful asset to our family and my "baby" was married Sept 2014. Because of my relationship with the Lord, I am a conservative thinker in politics and my daily walk in life. Yes, that makes me a female Republican who loves listening to Rush on the radio.

I finally wrote the book that God pushed me into writing. It is called "God Moves Us in Mysterious Ways". Check it out!

I am Christian, Creative, and Happy
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am looking forward to traveling after I retire. The Lord has given me the green light to retire on a widows Social Security and as of March 20, 2014, I will be retired and ready to travel!!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
art, guitar, cooking, singing, and planning a party.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The twinkle in my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have so many I really do not know where to begin. Wholesome would be a word to describe what I like! I am prejudice and will tell you again about the book I wrote. "God Moves Us in Mysterious Ways"
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My relationship with the Lord, my kids, love, music, art, and freedom.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Scripture and what it means as I see prophecy unfold.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either traveling or with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would like to be married to my "best friend" again. I had one before and miss that "oneness" in all areas of my life.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are serious about a relationship, have a walk with the Lord, and can laugh. I am going to add that I am not depressed or on anti depressants, I am not bi polar or A.D.D. and because of a few recent encounters, I would like someone without these "attributes".

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!