Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

neuras86

28 Killeen, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Apr 28, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello and welcome to my little corner on here, my name's Carlos. To tell a little about myself, I'm a social and active guy, my hobbies include but aren't limited to reading, gaming, drawing, cooking, playing pool, hiking, driving aimlessly, playing the piano and guitar though I'm self taught, listening to music and occasionally singing to it, writing stories though that's taken a serious backseat over the years, I love watching movies though not enough to call me a movie buff, and recently I got into painting. Have I got your interest yet? Any questions just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, saving up, waiting to return to school to go for my bachelor's in physical therapy.
Being awesome, but no autographs please.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm told I'm a good cook so I suppose that and I also give good massages. I haven't gotten much input but I would guess maybe painting too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My glasses? My goofiness? You tell me, we can start talking over it ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The last book series I read was the sword of truth series. I'm into fantasy novels.

Maroon 5, Bruno Mars, Paramore, Linkin Park, Yes, The Beatles, Pitbull, Enrique Iglesias, Karmin, Lindsey Stirling, LMFAO, Breaking Benjamin, The Medic Droid, Hyper Crush, Slash, Psy, Calvin Harris, and more.

My favorite tv shows would have to be:
How I Met Your Mother, White Collar, Burn Notic NCIS, Glee, Covert Affairs, Law & Order SVU, Suits, Scrubs, House, The Walking Dead, True Blood, Psyche.

I like Italian, Cajun, and American.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family
2. My friends
3. Air
4. Water
5. My phone - I like to text
6. My car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'm heading with my life, what I feel like cooking, what am I going to do the upcoming weekend.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually working, if I can get the day off I'll either watch a movie, spend time with friends, or game.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not really private if I say it but let's cut a deal, I'll tell you mine if you tell me yours ;)

Ok in all seriousness, it can be a conversation starter, ask me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like anything you've seen, want to say hello, be friends, or get to know me.