Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

neuroscienater

40 Sarasota, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:51pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Medicine
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So then....I'm never married and no kids. I love to do so many things, too numerous to put here. Music, movies, exploring, exercise, travel, blah blah. All the normal stuff people put here but rarely ever do. Although I do some of them frequently.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm finishing my PhD in Neuroscience. I study mostly Alzheimer's Disease and HIV-associated neurocognitive dementias and a few other Neuro diseases. I like it, but it's work. I have a lot of other interests. I eventually want to go into drug development for disease of the nervous system.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm awesome at techie stuff. I play the guitar, but not all that well so I guess I'm not "really good at it". I'm good at being a great friend and partner. I try to be as selfless as possible.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes, definitely. It's all in the eyes. Mine are green.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hmmm....I read a lot of books about the science of the mind and Buddhist type stuff. Also...I love Lee Child, Grisham and am currently trying to get through the Grapes of Wrath. The Power of Now by Eckhart Tolle is excellent too. Shows: Family Guy, True Blood, Breaking Bad, American Horror Story, and The Walking Dead.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
iPhone, Laptop, Kindle, my car, and two more things I can't think of right now. I'm not really materialistic.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future...how bright it is and how much fun it's going to be!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Oh man this is tough. Could be out on the town, at Jannus listening to a show, at a sushi bar, catching the latest movie or just chilling at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I cried when my dog died but I was only like 7 so cut me some slack will ya :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are sweet, funny, caring and love to have fun and do new things. Or for any other reason not listed here.