Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

neushy

29 M Pasadena, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:30am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
High school
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Honest, sarcastic, awesome fucking guy!

I'm from Minnesota, born and raised. I play guitar, music is my passion. I work for USDA in the Food Safety Inspection Service. It pays the bills, but I end up working a lot. At times it's 10 hour days 6 days a week. Other times it's maybe 8 hours a day 5 days a week. It's a job I could honestly retire from, but I'd really like to go to school for music.

I'm sick of spending my weekends alone, so here I am...
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently trying to be healthier, something I wish would have I taken more seriously at a younger age. I've never had a problem with being a bigger guy, but I'm almost 30, diabetes Is in my family, and I have asthma with allergies. In the last 2/3 months I've lost almost 20 pounds. I eat better, go for walks, play soccer once a week, and try to find active things to do on my weekends.
I’m really good at
Well, I play guitar. What I'm really good at on the guitar is coming up with the foundation of a new song.

I'm also told I'm a great kisser
The first things people usually notice about me
When I have the beard grown out, it's definitely the beard. Other wise I'm not sure, why don't you let me know?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Reading: I'm reading a couple books by Kevin Smith right now, My Boring Ass Life and Tough Shit. Revolver Magazine and Loudnezz Magazine are other things I read sometimes.

Movies: Clerks, Ted, Paul, Zack and Miri, Die Hard, Boondocks Saints, Star Wars, LOTR, Braveheart, Gladiator, Aladin, Up, and many many more

TV Shows: Big Bang, Game of Thrones, The Shield, Breaking Bad, Sons of Anarchy, Justified, Orange is the New Black, That 70's Show, and stand up.

Music: Kobaloi, Immoralis, Heavens Gate, 5th Hour, (sorry I had to do a shout out to local Minnesota bands first), Beach Boys, John Michael Montgomery, Older Metallica, Megadeth, Shadows Fall, Alan Jackson, Garth Brooks, Steve Miller Band, George Thorogood, Hootie and the Blowfish, Nirvana, too many to name them all, but there's a varity.

Food: spaghetti, enchiladas, burgers, steak, brats. Carrots, cucumbers, sweet corn, celery, salads, watermelon, bananas, I eat a lot more veggies than I do fruits. I'm a big meat and veggies kinda guy and I like a lot if Mexican.
The six things I could never do without
Water (I drink a lot of water)
A Guitar
Crown Royal
Bond fires
Fresh Lemonade
Shoes (I hate walking around outside barefoot)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Music, it's always on my mind. Sometimes it's a song stuck in my head. Sometimes it's a certain part of the song musically. Sometimes it's a new riff I wanna jam out on when I get home, or maybe even I jammed out on it and I'm in love with it.

Also that I'm almost 30 and I want to go to school. Do I quit my current career and chase my dream? Do I play it safe and find a great woman to settle down with and start a family?
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing after a long day at work. Maybe watching a movie and drinking a beer or whiskey and coke....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm 420 friendly, but rarely partake. I also smoke the occasional cigar.

If you want something more private, you'll have to get to know me first.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're looking for a fun, honest, chill guy. Wanna take it slow and casual and not rush thing. Just let it go where it goes. Or friends! I don't know many people out here, so friends is good too.