Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

neutotheworld

24 San Pablo, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Military
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an open minded guy who likes trying new things. It's so much more fun to have someone special to explore with. As far as romance, I love little romantic things and I love to cuddle. I'm looking for someone who is into that but also knows their own emotions and aren't afraid to share those emotions when we get to know each other better. Also, I am not on here for sex or one night stands. I definitely want something real and more meaningful
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm in the coast guard. If you wanna know what I do, just ask. I have two years left and then I will pursue my degree. It will either be in a kind of biology or a computer science degree. I currently also volunteer at the pier 39 aquarium.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Solving problems of all kinds, especially problems with cars or things around the house. I'm good at being happy, as I have been told many times. I have noticed its sometimes hard to come up with these things but everyone is good at many things. We just have to get to know each other
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: hunger games trilogy and Harry potter
Movies: I love animated family oriented movies like ice age. Those are my favorite but I like many other types
Shows: I'm also open minded here but I like documentaries an comedies the most.
Food: any food. I think Thai might be my favorite. Not sure. Food is just awesome
Music: anything but heavy metal. Gives me headaches.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, food, friends, love, laughter, happiness
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and my own day dreams or whatever I need to take care of like errands
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working or spending time with my friends or hiking or spending the night watching movies
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love cuddling. Probably more then just about anything else in terms of intimacy or relationships.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you read this far on my profile and want to get familiar with each other