Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

never2late78

35 M Wrexham, UK

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 23–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:07pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I always feel that I make a t**t of myself in a self summary. But I guess we all have to try, right? I mean, how else am I supposed to 'sell' myself to you and let you know I'm a genuinely great guy and you really should send me a message to say hello and see where it goes...?
I suppose it'd be fair to say I'm friendly, gregarious, funny... And all the rest of it. Being a typical bloke though, I still have my moods. I'm not a big sports fan. Don't do football or anything like that. I do like motorbike racing though. And that's about it.
I'm not a gym bunny. So, you won't find any photos of me flexing my muscles in the bathroom mirror...
I'm very laid back, but assertive when I need to be. I tend to just like to go with the flow. Unless there's something I particularly want...
I love to sleep. Make a mess (tidy up afterwards), play Xbox, watch superhero movies and Kung fu films... Any films really, I'm a bit of a geek when it comes to movies.

I'll probably add/change some of this again at some point.

I've just discovered that I seriously like a Bloody Mary. I've had far too many this weekend...

Now come on... Send me a message. What exactly do you have to lose???
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently growing a beard! Only temporary. It is (probably) a scientific fact that beards are awesome! And guys get beard envy! Can you imagine such a thing?! It'll come off soon though...
All I'm trying to do with my life is get by, keep working and get the few things I've always wanted. Top of the list: another motorbike... Once I've got that, things will slot into place nicely.
I suppose making a few new friends wouldn't go amiss... Either way, I'm playing it cool. Or at least trying to!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Spreading real butter.
Eating food. Especially meat!!
Making people laugh.
Cooking
Being a bit geeky
Spending money
Sleeping late
Carrying things for people...??
Building flat pack furniture... Not even sure why, but I even enjoy it... Wtf...
Eating chocolate at any time of day.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The fact that im Welsh.
Sing a lot to myself. Badly.
Dance like a dad. (I am a dad...)
Always smiling.
How I don't quite look my age.
I'm easy going and easy to talk to.
My height. 6'3".
My eyebrows
I give awesome hugs
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies..... Absolutely any movie at all that doesn't feature Hugh grant in it. Lol.
As for TV, I don't particularly watch much of your usual programs. But I do love things like Dexter, Prison Break, Game of Thrones, Fringe, walking dead etc. As well as the funny British stuff like, Misfits, inbetweeners, shameless, et all... And someone has reminded me to add Breaking Bad to this... Have no idea how I failed to include this to the profile.. #Bitch!!
Books..... I like to read biographies, history books, and horror books.
Music..... Again, pretty open to listen to any music. Love listening to Bombay bicycle club, 2 door cinema club, Beirut, tall ships, jim lockey, frank turner, James, nirvana, pearl jam, muse, Metallica, pantera, Mumford and sons, arctic monkeys, faith no more, Steve wonder, ray Charles, Nina simone, list goes on and on.But not so keen on (c)rap, r n b though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My bike
A companion
Meat (veggies are fine and all that, but I love my meat)
Nutella
A Mexican style knitted poncho (it's impossible to be unhappy in a Poncho)
One of those kids plastic stick things, with a lever that makes a Dinosaur's mouth open... You know, the same kind of thing a litter picker uses... But with a dinosaur head!!!
If I can't have one of those, then I'd settle for a happy meal toy....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Sex... I'm a man and its a known fact. We all do.
I also think a lot about how far I can get with the petrol in my car, before I have to buy more...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually chilling out with a film, takeaway and a bottle of red.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love listening to classical music....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we might have something in common and worth chatting about.

You like the look of me or my profile and would like to know more...

You want to go to a really cool Brazilian restaurant for an all you can eat meat-feast.... (Really not a veggie friendly area)...

You're a geek and want to talk films, dexter, GoT, super heroes, bikes, etc etc etc.