Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

neverwhere74

39 M Dothan, AL

My Details

Last Online
Jul 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it matters a lot
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi all! I'm a poet who has returned to his hometown for a bit to get things together. I value friendship, loyalty, and family above most things. I'm looking to have fun whilst finding that one person to end up with. I'm going back to school in march as I want to teach history. I believe that some of the universe's answers are hidden in music, movies, and books. I believe that it's not who's listening, but who hears.

I'm man enough to cry at anything good, and to also wear a kilt.

And yes I am a geek.

I do a lot of LaRPing Live Action Role-Play
I'm a big fan of {Video Games}, but I can never get the hang on racing games. I'm also a sports fan, baseball, football (college and pro) Hockey.

I love to travel and I don't do it enough. I've lived all over the southeast. I spent two years in north Florida, and loved it. I spent sometime in New Orleans, and really in some ways left my heart there. It's one of only a couple of places that really feels like home to me.I've spent the past few years living in Atlanta, and loved it despite the traffic, but after all that I'm back in my hometown .

I finally want to meet someone, see where it goes, and hope to find some sort of happy ending.

I am Intelligent, humble, and mysterious
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working on my Master's degree. I'm still writting. verious projects, which don't include papers. I also help my dad with his business. We build security bars for houses. We've done a lot of work in several town's in the area so it's kinda nice to see that something will be left behind.
I’m really good at
Writing, conversation, and listening

I make an honest attempt at not being boring. A lot of times when I'm talking to someone on the phone or online, I worry about if I'm interesting enough. I have learned enough about life to know when to listen.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm bald. Which is on purpose, as I shave my head.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music:Tori Amos, Northen Pikes, G'nR Jonny cash, Bob Dylan,
Allison Krauss and Union Station, Nickel Creek, Nickelback, Aimee Mann, Augustana, Counting Crows, Heavy Circles, West Indian Girl, Sarah Mac, Fleetwood Mac, Saliva, Slayer, Phil Collins Shyrel Crow, Wallflowers, Marry Me Jane, Amanda Kravat, Antigonie Rising, Rilo Kiley, The Shins

Movies:Miller's Crossing, Dogma, High Fidelity, Mallrats, Star Wars (5-7) [Han shot first] Hudson Hawk Where the Day takes you, Singles, The rachel papers, Fall, If Lucy Fell, Garden State

Books:Atlas Shrugged, Feast of All Saints, The Chocolate War, The Girl who Owned a city, The Rachel Papers, Indian Killer, American Gods

T.V. :Due South, Lost, Corner Gas, WWE programing, Dirty Sexy Money ER scrubs, BSG Grey's anatomy, Private Practice M.A.S.H.

Fave Foods: Spaghetti, Mashed potatoes
The six things I could never do without
My Laptop , good music, Role playing Games, T.V., Air, and the occasional complement
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The Past, what it means, and how not to make those same mistakes in the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
I most likely watching t.v. or occasionally traveling to Atlanta or Birmingham. It depends on the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I close doors after bad situations. When things end, (especially if they end badly) I walk away. I've even moved from cities when things have gotten really bad. Bad break ups, bad friendships, etc. I believe that I have a five year, time span in a place. One day I'd like that to end, and I believe that it will once I settle down.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–41
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
If we have common interests. Or would just like to strike up a general conversation.

Or if your interested in trying someone new

Or if you think that i'm someone you'd like to get to know