Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nevr2late1973

41 F Brightwaters, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:42pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I have to say I have been on this site for awhile now. I did cancel my account but I have decided to give this one last chance. I am wondering if there are any men out here who are looking for more than a one night stand and start the foundation of a real relationship.
With that being said...I have two wonderful boys who mean the world to me. I am not looking for someone to be a stand in father but it would be nice eventually once our relationship grows that they will have a positive male role model.
I am looking to find love again someone to share the good and the bad with. I am an outgoing individual who always can find the good in every situation. I like to have fun, laugh and make others laugh. The harder you laugh the better. I enjoy going out and also enjoy staying in for some quiet time. I am a hopeless romantic and wear my heart on my sleeve.
I enjoy spending time with my kids, bowling, and watching movies either out or at home, hugging, kissing, cuddling, and holding hands. Long walks on the beach, picnics, and a fine glass of wine. I am a what you see is what you get type of girl. No drama and low maintenance.
I am looking for the real deal. Looking to meet someone talk to and see if there is a connection then we can take it from there. Looking for a good, trustworthy person who isn’t afraid to love and knows how to show the person they are with their love for them. I work hard and play harder. I can be serious when I need to be and also can be a goof ball. I can be sarcastic at times so you must be able to take a joke and if you are going to dish it out be able to take it. I would prefer that you live on Long Island.
What I’m doing with my life
Taking it day by day and enjoying the little things in life.
I’m really good at
staying positive in any situtation and being the rock that my family needs
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
50 Shades of Grey, Grease and Footloose, How I met your mother, Glee and Greys, any type of music and italian and seafood
The six things I could never do without
Six things I could never do without: My family, my phone, chapstick, hairtie, water bottle, and my smile
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where are all of the good guys who are looking for more than an one night stand? Where my life is going and what I have accomplished.
On a typical Friday night I am
Running my sons cub scout meetings
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 33–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating