Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

new2carmel

27 M Indianapolis, IN

My Details

Last Online
Oct 29, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Time to update!

OK ladies, so I'm no longer new to Carmel, I've been here for a little over a year now and plan to stay for a while since I started Grad School at IUPUI part time!! :)

Since this is a dating site, I'll be upfront and say that I'm looking for someone who doesn't have kids, doesn't smoke, has some college, and is Christian.. that being said, these are just my preferences.. I don't think any less of people outside of these parameters.. :)
What I’m doing with my life
What am I not doing? Working full-time at a job I love, taking one class per semester at IUPUI, and playing lots of racquetball and CCA sports :)

With all this going on I still find time to visit my family that is scattered throughout the Midwest.

..and try to catch at least one movie per week - I love the cinema experience!
I’m really good at
racquetball. Its literally my favorite thing to do; if you play, I will be putty in your hands, haha.

I'm also a gamer: video games, card games, board games, logic puzzles... not those mind games though :O

One of my ideas of a great Saturday night is getting together with some friends and breaking out the cards or a board game, it's fun!! :)
The first things people usually notice about me
Most likely a smile, I try to give the friendly nod and smile when seeing strangers, but I will admit I'm a little shy at first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read for pleasure, but I can be trained. Movies, I like comedies so I can just sit back and LOL, but I do like the occasional mystery, suspense, or horror. As for music I can usually be convinced to like the latest hit and then get it stuck in my head. I used to be into country, so there are several "classic" (aka 2000s) country songs I like. Food.. I like food, case closed, lol.
The six things I could never do without
Well, family is key; need to have friends also. Next comes the internet followed by music and my car (aka the ability to transport myself).

Oh that's only 5.. I don't know.. food / water? :P
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the next few days ahead and trying to fit in everything I want to do. I never really get bored on my personal time; there is always, ALWAYS something to do!
On a typical Friday night I am
Right now dodgeball league and then out to broadripple with the team.. unless I'm on a weekend trip or something.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I'm using this site I guess, haha.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
if you want to get to know me.. and not just a "hey what's up? Your profile caught my eye.." Ask me some conversation starters; that's what this site is all about, getting to know people!! :D