Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

new2the412

27 M Tilton, NH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:56pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just moved for work from Pittsburgh PA trying to make some new friends in the area!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Graduated from WVU in 2011, currently involved in Retail Management. Looking to go to grad school for an MBA.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, being creative, and getting things done!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Honestly I have no idea...ppl tell me I resemble JT a lot haha...but mostly people notice me for my sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:

Anything by George Carlin or Stephen King, The Great Gatsby, honestly its been a while since I've read anything though.

TV Shows:

Walking Dead, Dexter, Archer, South Park, Family Guy, Sportscenter.

Movies:

I'm a huge movie buff, really into the good stuff but will watch mostly anything, but here are my favorites:

Anything by Scorsese (The Departed, Taxi Driver, Casino, Goodfellas) Tarantino (Pulp Fiction, Death Proof, Kill Bill I&II, Resevoir Dogs), or the Coen Bros (The Big Lebowski, Fargo, No Country for Old Men, True Grit)

Other top favs are Anchorman, Step Brothers, Robin Hood men in tights, Spaceballs, Forest Gump, Godfather, Happy Gilmore, Billy Madison, Tommy Boy, Joe Dirt, Napoleon Dynamite

Food:

I cook Italian a lot because I worked in a restaurant for 6 years before college so I learned a lot in those days, but I honestly really enjoy any cultural food the most...always into trying new things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
iPhone, Netflix, Car, Red Sox, Hockey, Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what do I need to get done for tomorrow!?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working or at the bar!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really don't have too much to hide, but I'm sure the stories will come out if you get to know me, haha.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You just want someone new to talk to, hang out, or whatever really...I'm really open-minded and just looking to see what happens on here.