Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

newNeu

31 Berlin, Germany Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–34
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
——
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I will not write that much here. I prefer to keep this section for msg to msg or face to face conversation :)

I arrived to Berlin for an internship in TU and Telekom. I found it as an interesting city that deserves me to spend more time in.
So now I am working as a software developer and researcher in Deutsche Telekom.

My work requires me to spend enough time in the office, thus I am trying to use my after work time and the weekend to move, to see new places, and to meet friends or some new people.
So please if we meet don't give me the feeling im in the office ;)

I am interested so much on different cultures, and different languages. I can listen hrs for stories people bring from their countries.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
In addition the work, I am trying to do much more interesting things.
One of the main things I am doing is traveling, I have visited a lot of countries but I still want to see more.

I am trying to learn German, not easy language, but I will do it.

I would like to be a masseur, but I didn't start my first steps for this yet. Hopefully soon. (if you have some tips don't hesitate to tell me)

Going to the gym. I need to move my body after 7 hrs of office :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
having fun (especially with people who I like).
giving you my umbrella when it's raining
ignoring boring people/things
...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually when I meet people I start it with a smile, so I think this is what they notice!

Ahhh.. maybe they notice also that I lost more hair than the last time they saw me ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am too lazy to fill the section! maybe we can talk about it...
but nowadays I am watching: The game of Thrones, and I would like to recommend you..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family
friends
freedom
passport (I wish we don't need it to travel)
shower
place to stay
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Myself:
what things should I improve in myself
ideas that can be developed as a business

General:
what a nice world we will have with out borders
for what people/countries fight? love/money? or other reason?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
a typical Friday night!!
it's the first night of the week that I don't have to go to work the next day :) so I allow my self to do things longer, than normal nights, such as spending longer time out with friends, watching more movies, drinking more beer...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Let's talk about private in a private
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Well! it's easy! just do it :)

However, I recommend you to msg me if you feel you would like to, and you are open to face-to-face meeting instead of spending hrs for msgs here!