Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

new_86001

31 M Albuquerque, NM

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 25–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:12am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
New to town. Stable guy originally from Southern Arizona looking to meet mature, available men for great conversation over coffee or drinks.

Realistically, I am a goal oriented wanderer - Travel is my passion. It would be nice to establish a relationship with a man who also thrives on exploring and experiencing. For a long time I was nomadic because "the grass was always greener" in my world. However, in the past year or so I have learned the importance of being content with the present but also harness spontaneity as a powerful tool.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and attempting to utilize my free time to explore my new surroundings.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Disposing of disposable income. Writing. Cursing. Being polite (Parents love me.) Making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Are my green eyes and firm handshake. I also have a certain tendency of talking pretty fast and/or mumbling when I get excited or nervous... so I've been told.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all types of food and will pretty much try anything once. Especially Mexican and Indian Food. Music tends toward The Rolling Stones, Arcade Fire, Beirut, Tori Amos, Kanye West, Father John Misty, Fiona Apple. I also like lots of pop music and old country. I enjoy good movies, but rarely feel like seeing them more than once. Books I enjoyed reading - God is not Great, The Inner Circle, Modern Baptist, White Teeth, A visit from the goon squad, Freedom, How Animals Mate. TV-- Mad Men, Downton Abbey, Community, 60 Minutes, 30 Rock.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- A shower
- Family and Friends
- A Challenge
- Music
- Travel
- Health insurance
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Calculating my next move...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have never had a facebook or myspace. I don't see the big deal of Lena Dunham.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to talk or hang out